Menü öffnenMenü verstecken
Dammeyer & Hoves
Bau GmbH
Kontakt Referenzen Willkommen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


[ansprechpartner/1.jpg]

Bernd Ebbers

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1


[ansprechpartner/3.jpg]

Frank Dickmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 33
Mobil: 0172-319 76 33
f.dickmann@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/4.jpg]

Matthias Ebbers

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1
m.ebbers@dammeyer-hoves.de


Technische Abteilung


[ansprechpartner/9.jpg]

Gunnar Peters

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 42
Mobil: 0172-319 76 23
g.peters@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/10.jpg]

Johannes Tebrügge

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 31
Mobil: 0172-319 76 31
j.tebruegge@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/Download.jpg]

Jörg Wenzlaff

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 35
Mobil: 0172 - 319 76 35
j.wenzlaff@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/P1000977.JPG]

Hermann Zaba

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 22
Mobil: 0172 - 319 76 22
h.zaba@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/Download.jpg]

Kai van der Linde

Baustellenabrechnung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 40
k.vdlinde@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/Download.jpg]

Marcel Voigt

Baustellenabrechnung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 37
m.voigt@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/13.jpg]

Dirk Teklote

Einkauf

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 44
d.teklote@dammeyer-hoves.de


Kaufmännische Abteilung


[ansprechpartner/14.jpg]

Annique Hoffmann

Empfang

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1
a.hoffmann@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/P1000970.JPG]

Udo Sauer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 25
u.sauer@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/P1000974.JPG]

Sven Hoves

Controlling

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 43
s.hoves@dammeyer-hoves.de



Hausverwaltung GmbH


[ansprechpartner/19.jpg]

Heidi Kieselmann

HVG Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 46
Mobil: 0172-3197646
h.kieselmann@dammeyer-hoves.de