Menü öffnenMenü verstecken
Dammeyer & Hoves GmbH & Co. KG
Bauunternehmung
Kontakt Referenzen Willkommen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


[ansprechpartner/1.jpg]

Bernd Ebbers

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1


[ansprechpartner/2.jpg]

Klaus Hoves

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1


Prokuristen


[ansprechpartner/3.jpg]

Frank Dickmann

Technische Leitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 33
Mobil: 0172-3197633
f.dickmann@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/4.jpg]

Matthias Ebbers

kfm. Leitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 41
Mobil: 0179-1413487
m.ebbers@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/5.jpg]

Anna Krasenbrink

kfm. Leitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 22
a.krasenbrink@dammeyer-hoves.de


Technische Abteilung


[ansprechpartner/6.jpg]

Peter Dammeyer

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 37
Mobil: 0172-3197637
p.dammeyer@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/7.jpg]

Theodor Diestegge

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 21
Mobil: 0172-3197630
t.diestegge@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/8.jpg]

Rolf Gernemann

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 26
Mobil: 0172-3197626
r.gernemann@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/9.jpg]

Gunnar Peters

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 42
Mobil: 0172-3197623
g.peters@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/10.jpg]

Johannes Tebrügge

Bauleitung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 31
Mobil: 0172-3197631
j.tebruegge@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/11.jpg]

Thomas Bauhaus

Baustellenabrechnung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 20
Mobil: 0172 - 319 76 35
t.bauhaus@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/12.jpg]

Kai-Uwe Heinlein

Baustellenabrechnung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 23
k.heinlein@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/13.jpg]

Dirk Teklote

Einkauf

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 44
d.teklote@dammeyer-hoves.de


Kaufmännische Abteilung


[ansprechpartner/14.jpg]

Annique Hoffmann

Empfang

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1
a.hoffmann@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/15.jpg]

Melanie Wittkowsky

Empfang

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 1
m.wittkowsky@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/]

Udo Sauer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 25
u.sauer@dammeyer-hoves.de


[ansprechpartner/]

Sven Hoves

techn. - Kaufm. Angestellter

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 43
Mobil: 0173 - 678 318 5
s.hoves@dammeyer-hoves.de



[ansprechpartner/18.jpg]

Vildan Eryilmaz

kfm. / techn. Assistentin

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 36
v.eryilmaz@dammeyer-hoves.de


Hausverwaltung GmbH


[ansprechpartner/19.jpg]

Heidi Kieselmann

HVG Hausverwaltung

Tel: 0 28 71 - 180 01 - 46
Mobil: 0172-3197646
h.kieselmann@dammeyer-hoves.de